"Inspiring young people to read"

The 2021 Shortlists Announced!

Click on a book cover for more details. 

Voting is now open until March 5th 2021. You can register your votes here.

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes by Suzanne Collins
Nightshade by Anthony Horowitz
Do You Know Me? by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott
Top Marks for Murder by Robin Stevens
Clap When You Land by Elizabeth Acevedo
Crossfire by Malorie Blackman
Good Girl, Bad Blood by Holly Jackson
One of Us is Next by Karen M. McManus

Countdown to the last date to vote